Wallingford Connecticut
Wallingford Connecticut
A Great New England Town
Home  |  Site Map  |  Phone Directory  |  Small Medium Large  
GovernmentDepartments and AgenciesEconomic DevelopmentAbout Our TownMeetings, Events & NewsLinks
Elected Officials
Boards, Commissions, Committees A-G
Boards, Commissions, Committees H-O
Boards, Commissions, Committees P-Z
Town Charter as adopted 11/7/17 (9.99M pdf file)

Elected Officials

Areas of Government


Contact Information

Mayor, Town of Wallingford
45 South Main Street, Rm. 310
William W. Dickinson, Jr.
  Phone: 203-294-2070
Fax:    203-294-2073
Wallingford Town Council
45 South Main Street, Rm. 220
Vincent Cervoni, Chairman
Craig C. Fishbein
Thomas Laffin, Vice Chairman
John LeTourneau
Joseph A. Marrone, III
Gina Morgenstein
Christopher K. Shortell
Vincent F. Testa, Jr.
Jason Zandri
  Phone: 203-294-2145
Fax:    203-294-2150
Board of Education
100 South Turnpike Road
Roxane McKay, Chair
Michael J. Votto, Vice-Chair
Kathy Castelli
Erin Corso
Karen Hlavac
Patty Pursell
Tammy Raccio
Patrick Reynolds
Ray Ross
  Contact: Salvatore Menzo, Superintendent

State and Federal Legislators

State Legislators
Sen. Leonard Fasano
7 Sycamore Lane
North Haven, CT   06473
(34th District) Capitol Phone: 1-800-842-1421
Rep. Mary Mushinsky
188 South Cherry Street
Wallingford, CT 06492
(85th District) Capitol Phone: 1-800-842-8267
Rep. Vincent J. Candelora
405 Sea Hill Road
North Branford, CT  06471
(86th District) Capitol Phone: 1-800-842-1423
Rep. Craig Fishbein
Fishbein Law Firm
100 South Main Street
Wallingford, CT   06492
(90th District) Capitol Phone:  1-800-842-1423
Rep. Liz Linehan
405 Sycamore Lane
Cheshire, CT   06410
(103rd District) Capitol Phone:  1-800-842-8267
Federal Legislators    
The Honorable Richard Blumenthal
G55 Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
  Phone: 1-202-224-2823
District Office: 860-258-6940
The Honorable Christopher Murphy
B40A Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
  Phone: 1-202-224-4041
District Office: 860-549-8463
The Honorable Rosa L. DeLauro
2262 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510-0703
  Phone: 1-202-225-3661
District Office: 203-562-3718

Top  |  Print  |  + Share