**EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS:** 

Ned Lamont, Governor Paul Cicarella, Jr, State Senator Liz Linehan, State Representative Vincent Candelora, State Representative Craig C. Fishbein, State Representative Richard Blumenthal, US Senator Christopher Murphy, US Senator Rosa L. DeLauro, US Representative

William W. Dickinson, Jr., Mayor **TOWN COUNCLORS:** Vincent Cervoni, Chairman Thomas Laffin Vice-Chairman Christina Tatta Craig C. Fishbein Vincent F. Testa, Jr. Autumn Allinson Joseph Morrone Jason Zandri Samuel Carmody



**ADVISORY COMMITTEE OF WALLINGFORD, CT** 

## **CO-CHAIRPERSONS:**

Cathy Granucci Mary Mushinsky, State Representative

Mailing Address: P O Box 6017 Wallingford, CT 06492

2024 Meeting Schedule Thursday 7:00 PM Town Hall Room 315

January 4, 2024 February 1, 2024 March 7, 2024 April 4, 2024 May 2, 2024 June 6, 2024

No July 2024 meeting. No August 2024 meeting.

September 5, 2024 October 3, 2024 November 7, 2024

No December 2024 meeting.